About

We develop energy accumulators as an integral system which is integrated in the framework of new logistic and connected infrastructures. Battery systems play a significant role in both the sector of electrified mobility as well as in the context of intelligent grids for integrated energy storage and forklift trucks for intralogistical deployability.

Electric mobility and its co-existing infrastructural integration is gaining momentum as part of the legal emission regulations and sustainability policies spreading throughout all industries. Both product manufacturers and service providers as well as end customers and users are being confronted with new questions concerning the charging infrastructure, safety, recycling measures and necessary infrastructural steps to enable the connection and integration of the vehicles.

e.telligent offers holistic solutions ranging from the development through utilization strategies to issues of recycling and reutilization as energy accumulators. This also includes the 2nd-use implementation of energy storage systems in a wide variety of applications, for example as lithium-ion batteries for forklift trucks.

Services

 Career

As a dynamically growing company, we offer you the opportunity to initiatively contribute your own ideas into the development of our innovative products. The flat hierarchies at e.telligent are ideally suited for offering our employees the chance to quickly assume responsibility as the company moves forward into the future. At e.telligent you will find the required space for self-fulfillment. Do you share our vision? Then become part of our team by applying for one of our open positions or on your own initiative.

Menu
Top

Über uns

Wir entwickeln Energiespeicher als Gesamtsystem und deren Integration in neue logistische und vernetzte Infrastrukturen. Batteriesysteme sind sowohl für den Sektor der elektrifizierten Mobilität als auch für eine Integration als Speicher im Kontext intelligenter Stromnetze oder für den Einsatz in Flurförderfahrzeugen für die Intralogistik von großer Bedeutung.

Die Elektrifizierung unserer Mobilität sowie deren infrastrukturelle Integration hat im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Emissionsvorgaben und Nachhaltigkeitsstrategien in allen Branchen Fahrt aufgenommen. Sowohl Produkthersteller und Dienstleister als auch Endkunden und Nutzer werden mit neuen Fragestellungen zur Ladeinfrastruktur, Sicherheit, Wiederverwendung und zur infrastrukturellen An- bzw. Einbindung der Fahrzeuge konfrontiert.

e.telligent liefert ganzheitliche Lösungen mit der Entwicklung über die Nutzungsstrategie bis hin zum Recycling oder der Wiederverwendung von Energiespeichern. Dazu gehört auch die 2nd Use Anwendung von Energiespeichern in unterschiedlichsten Anwendungen wie beispielsweise Lithium-Ionen Batterien in Flurförderfahrzeugen.

Leistungsportfolio

TechBlog

Hier präsentieren wir euch in Zukunft Blogbeiträge mit technischen Hintergrundinformationen zu unseren Projekten.

 Karriere

Als dynamisch wachsendes Unternehmen bieten wir Dir die Möglichkeit Deine Ideen eigeninitiativ in die Entwicklung unserer innovativen Produkte miteinzubringen. Durch die flachen Hierarchien bei e.telligent ergibt sich für unsere Mitarbeiter die Chance im Rahmen der Herausforderungen eines zukunftsorientierten Unternehmens schnell Verantwortung zu übernehmen. Bei e.telligent findest Du den nötigen Freiraum zur Selbstverwirklichung. Teilst Du unsere Vision? Dann werde Teil unseres Teams, indem Du Dich auf die offenen Stellenangebote oder initiativ bewirbst!

 

Kontakt

Headquarters Gaimersheim

Dr. Ludwig-Kraus-Straße 2
85080 Gaimersheim

Office Regensburg

Im Gewerbepark C33
93059 Regensburg

Menü
Top